Hall Of Fame



2019 WVSA Hall of Fame


The 2020 WVSA Hall of Fame will be held on Saturday, March 7, 2020 at a location TBD.





WVSA Hall of Fame - Class of 2019

WVSA HOF Class of 2019

Dr. Doug McKinney, Ray Petrisin, John Newton, Paul Marco, & Shahab Mohaghegh.



The WVSA Hall of Fame Class of 2018:
The late Holly Rieke, Sam Broh, Josh McKinney, Nikki Izzo-Brown, Jim Regan and the late Ed Hayes.


The WVSA Hall of Fame Class of 2017:

Len Rogers, the late Sam Rizk, Jim Adams, Ted Toler, Dana Sutton, and Ned Kelly

The WVSA Hall of Fame Class of 2016:

Andy Andersen, Harold "Dunnie" Bache, Elaine Baldwin, Jack DeFazio, Adele Dolansky, Hank Dyer,
Tom Hasbrouck, and Sam Hood


The WVSA Hall Of Fame Class of 2015:

Dennis Brumfield; Jay Adams; Bob Gray; the late Gordon Hearnshaw; Les Baldwin; Eric Wood;
the late Ken Cross; Hank Steinbrecher; Frank Graziano; Jane Laraba and Scott Fischer