Want to be a referee?

Sport Pins 2

Print Email

HS Officers

Here are the West Virginia High School Soccer Coaches Association officers for the 2014-2015 season:


Vacant – President

Scott Wall – VP Boys Program (coachwall@gmail.com)

Tim Michael – VP Girls Program (patriotssoccercoach@gmail.com)

Andy Montgomery – Treasurer (drmonty@fpdwv.com)

Mark Harvath – Secretary (markharvath@gmail.com)

©2014 West Virginia Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap