Want to be a referee?

 
 
Print Email
 
©2017 West Virginia Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

2016 - 2017 ODP COACHING STAFF

2016/2017 Girls Coaches:

2004/2005

Marshall Hoff                                                     coachhoffwhs@aol.com                                  Winfield High School

Carrie Hanna                                                      channa@wju.edu                                            Wheeling Jesuit                   

2003

Aric Canonico                                                    ariccanonico@gmail.com                                Epic Soccer

Sam Gutierrez                                                   gutierrez.s.@wvwc.edu                                    WV Wesleyan

Kelsey Maloney                                                 kmaloney@fairmontstate.edu                          Fairmont State

2002

Kevin Holguin                                                    holguin_k@wvwc.edu                                     WV Wesleyan

Meghan Gill                                                       gillm@dewv.edu                                             Davis & Elkins

2001

Tyler Absalom                                                   tabsalom@wju.edu                                        Wheeling Jesuit

Stephanie Kot                                                    stephkot12@gmail.com                                 WVU Tech

2000

Tristan Longnecker                                            tristan@thelongneckergroup.com                  Shepherd University

Patrick Holguin                                                  holguin_p@wvwc.edu                                     WV Wesleyan

Technical/Floaters:

Kevin Long                                                         longke@marshall.edu                                    Marshall University

Kim D’Angelo                                                     kimberlydangelo6@gmail.com                      University of Charleston

Nikola Pearson                                                   nikola@want2compete.com                             

Ali Sadeghian                                                     Ali.A.Sadeghian@wv.gov                               Charleston Fubol Club        

Goal Keepers:

Ryan McDougal                                                 mcdougall_r@wvwc.edu                                  WV Wesleyan

Ashely Neal                                                       ash.n.neal@gmail.com                                    MUSC

 

2016/2017 Boys Coaches:

2005/2006  

Kernell Borneo                                                kernel@properformancerx.com                       Fury Soccer

Adam Arthur                                                   aarthur277@icloud.com                                       CFC

2004

Blaine Stoll                                                      blaine@richwood.com                                      WVFC

2003

Mark Conley                                                    csoccerhouse@yahoo.com                               WVFC

Chris Doran                                                     dorancsmu@gmail.com                                   Alderson Broaddus

2002

Jordan Lavender                                               jordanlavender@ucwv.edu                              University of Charleston

Andy Harrison                                                  andyharra4@aol.com                                      CFC

2001

Brain Shields                                                    bjshields8@gmail.com                                    WVFC

Oliver Fisher                                                    olly_fisher@hotmail.co.uk

2000

Petsa Ivanovic                                                  ivanovicpetsa@gmail.com                                WV Chaos

Ned Kelly                                                         londonesk@aol.com                                         University of Charleston

Floaters

Sean Fraser                                                      seanfraser@ucwv.edu                                     University of Charleston 

Connor Branson                                               conorbranson@outlook.com                                   

Daniel Withrow                                                 withrow61@marshall.edu                                Marshall University

Alex Fatovic                                                     fatovic@live.marshall.edu                                     Marshall University 

 
usyouthsoccer.org