Want to be a referee?

Sport Pins 2

 
 
Print Email
 

WV ODP Coaches List


2013 - 2014 ODP COACHING STAFF


2001/2002 Boys
Thomas Olivier, Marshall University - olivier@marshall.edu
Barry Christmas, West Liberty University - bjchristmas28@gmail.com

2000 Boys
Brian Shields, West Virginia Soccer Club - bjshields8@gmail.com
Dan Kelly  kellydp@ag.edu


1999 Boys
Kernell Borneo, Fury Soccer Club - kernel@properformancerx.com
Luis Cortell, WV Chaos - luis.cortell@mail.wvu.edu


1998 Boys
Alex Fatovic, Marshall University - fatovic@live.marshall.edu
Predrag Ivanovic, University of Charleston/WV Chaos - p_ivanovic@aol.com


1997 Boys
Bob Gray, Marshall University - grayr@marshall.edu
Mark Conley, West Virginia Soccer Club - csoccerhouse@yahoo.com


2001/2002 Girls
Marshall Hoff, Winfield High School - coachhoffwhs@aol.com
Ashley Neal, Mountaineer United SC - ash.n.neal@gmail.com


2000 Girls
Kevin Holguin, West Virginia Wesleyan College - holguin_k@wvwc.edu
Stephanie Kot, WVU Tech - stephkot12@gmail.com


1999 Girls
Kyle Sniatecki, West Virginia Soccer Club - kyle.sniatecki@gmail.com
Erika Duncan, Marshall University - duncan75@marshall.edu


1998 Girls
Todd Diuguid, University of Charleston - todddiuguid@ucwv.edu
Aleisha Rees, West Virginia Wesleyan - rees_an@wvwc.edu


1997 Girls
Patrick Holguin, West Virginia Wesleyan - patrickholguin@gmail.com
Nathalee Lariviere, University of Charleston - nathaleelariviere@ucwv.edu


Additional Staff
Kevin Long, Marshall University - longke@marshall.edu
George “Chris” Limle (GK), Thiel College - climle@thiel.edu
Tristan Longnecker, Hagerstown SC/EPIC - Tristan@thelongneckergroup.com
Sammy Boateng, Marshall University - boateng2@marshall.edu
Chris Bohach, Marshall University/WVSC - cbohach@me.com
Ryan Osborne, University of Charleston - ozzy1310@hotmail.com
Steve Barrett, Concord University - barretts@concord.edu
Carlos Saenz, Epic SC - futboltactician@gmail.com
Nikola Pearson - nikola@want2compete.com
Gregory Kahn - gkhan1022@hotmail.com
Christian Materazzi, Alderson Broaddus College - cmaterazzi@gmail.com

 

 
 
©2014 West Virginia Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap