Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Coaching List




 WV ODP Coaches 

2022/2023 Season


WV ODP Girls Coaches:

Peter McGahey – Director of Coaching; 2006 Head Coach

Alicia Fanni – 2006 Assistant Coach

Sarah Powell – 2007/2008 Head Coach

Hannah Abraham – 2009 Head Coach

Tom Coxon Killoran – 2010 Head Coach

Liesa Seifert – 2010 Assistant Coach

Kristen Brown – 2011/2012 Head Coach

Ella McGahey – Assistant Coach, events only


WV ODP Boys Coaches:

Alex Machin – 2006 Head Coach

Olly Hewitt-Fisher – 2007 Head Coach

Fayanga Keita – 2008 Coach

Andy Harrison – 2009/2010 Head Coach

Matt Gray – 2009/2010 Assistant Coach

Ray Kryzak – 2011/2012 Head Coach

Todd McClure – 2011/2012 Assistant Coach

Josh McKinney – 2011/2012 Assistant Coach; events only


Amanda Eller – Administrator

Peter McGahey – Director of Coaching

Bob Gray – Director of Coaching

Dave Laraba – Executive Director

Randall Coleman – Vice President

Len Rogers - President