To: WVSA BOD, WVSA Staff and all WVSA Members

Fr: WVSA President, Randall Coleman

Re: 2024-2025 WVSA BOD 4/1/2024 to 3/30/2025

On 4/1 the officers elected at the 2024 AGM assumed office.

The following actions have taken place per WVSA Bylaws.

The office of Executive VP became vacant. Per *WVSA Bylaw 2.4.3 Vice Presidents the longest serving WVSA VP*, VP Youth Joe Pepe, assumed the office of Executive VP. The office of VP Youth became vacant. Per *WVSA Bylaw 2.3.2 Vacancies* I have appointed WVSA at Large Youth Commissioner, Jeff Cox, to fill the position of WVSA VP Youth until the 2025 WVSA AGM. The office of WVSA at Large Youth Commissioner became vacant and Per *WVSA Bylaw 2.3.2 Vacancies* I have appointed Lloyd McIntyre of SSRA to fill the vacancy until the 2025 WVSA AGM.

The 2024 – 2025 WVSA Board of Directors are:

President Randall Coleman

Ex VP Joe Pepe

VP Adult Aaron Wood

**VP Youth Jeff Cox** 

Sec/Treas Bill Sumpter

Immediate Past President Len Rogers

District 1 Commissioner Shelly Sanders

District 2 Commissioner - Bob Kolanko

District 3 Commissioner Doug Sharpe

District 4 Commissioner - Chris Kessell

District 5 Commissioner Tim Eller

District 6 Commissioner - Sherri Stahlman

At Large Adult Commissioner Rob Price

At Large Youth Commissioner Lloyd McIntyre

Welcome to the new members and welcome back to the returning members.

Several BOD Members are retiring please thank them for their service.

President Len Rogers and becoming immediate Past President Immediate Past President Dennis Brumfield Secy/Treas Charlie Birkelbach District 1 Clifton Williams At Large Adult Scott Abbot